Links: Resourceful, Informational, Fun, Favorites

LINKS ASSOCIATED WITH JOEN
Playing with Color Blog
JoenWolfromPhotography.com
C&T Publishing
Amazon.com
JWD Publishing
Craftsy.com
Follow me on Pinterest
Find me on Facebook


RESOURCEFUL and/or INFORMATIONAL LINKS
All about Appliqué                                    www.allaboutapplique.net/
American Quilter’s Society                      www.americanquilter.com/
The Applique Society                               www.theappliquesociety.org/
Craftsy                                                     www.craftsy.com/
C & T Publishing                                      www.ctpubblog.com/
Fat Quarter Shop                                     fatquartershop.blogspot.com/
Quilts Inc                                                  quilts.com
The Quilt Show                                        thequiltshow.com/os/blog.php
Ruby Mountain Dye Works                      rubymountaindyeworks.com/
Skydyes                                                   skydyes.com/
Quilt Inspiration                                        quiltinspiration.blogspot.com/
QuiltShops.com                                       quiltshops.com/
Quilt Visions Art Museum                         www.quiltvisions.org/
Association of Pacific West Quilters       apwq.org/index.php
San Jose Museum of Quilts & Textiles   sjquiltmuseum.org/

QUILT & FABRIC ARTISTS’ LINKS
Alex Anderson                                   alexandersonquilts.com/
Ludmilla Aristova                               ludmilaaristova.com/Home.html
Linda Beach                                      www.lindabeachartquilts.com/
Barbara Brackman                            barbarabrackman.blogspot.com/
Melinda Bula                                      melindabula.com/
Lenore Crawford                               lenorecrawford.com/index.html
Mickey Depre                                    mdquilts.com/
Caryl Bryer Fallert                             www.bryerpatch.com/
Ivory Spring quilting blog                   ivoryspring.wordpress.com/
Mary Elizabeth Kinch                        maryelizabethkinch.com/blog/
Irene MacWilliam                              www.macwilliam.f9.co.uk/
Inge Mardal & Steen Hougs              www.mardal-hougs.com/
Beth Miller                                         www.bethmillerquilts.com/
Nana Company quilting blog             nanacompany.typepad.com
Paula Nadelstern                              www.barbarapersing.com/
Sue Nickels                                      www.sue-nickels.com/
Barbara Persing                               www.barbarapersing.com/
Chris Porter                                      www.christineporterquilts.com/
Paula Reid                                        sewcalgal.blogspot.com/
Amanda Richardson                        amandarichardson.co.uk/
See How We Sew Blog                   seehowwesew.wordpress.com/
Judy Simmons                                 judysimmonsfiberart.blogspot.com/
Mary Sorensen                                 www.maryappliques.com/
Ricky Tims                                       www.rickytims.com/
Cindy Walter                                    cindywalter.com/
Rachel Wetzler                                rachelwetzlerquilts.blogspot.com/
Cindy Wiens                                    aroundtheblockdesigns.blogspot.com/

PHOTOGRAPHY  LINKS
Rod Barbee Photography                    rodbarbee.com/
Rod Barbee’s blog                               rodbarbee.com/blog/
Lonnie Brock            www.natureworkshops.com/lonnie_brock_photography.htm
Richard Day                                         daybreakimagery.com/about.html
Richard Day’s blog:(butterflies/birds) daybreakimagery.com/blog/
Andre Gallant                                       andregallant.com/
Steve Kossack                                     f-8andbethere.com/index.html
Freeman Patterson                               freemanpatterson.com/
The Nature Workshops                        www.natureworkshops.com/